Gold Sponsors

ArtLand Picture Framers

1 Princes Parade
Clovelly Park 5042


Contact: Andrew Kelly
Phone: (08) 8276 9522
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: artland@artlandsa.com

www.artlandsa.com

Broadway Property


Level 2, 180 Flinders Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Contact: Ryan Stewart
Phone: 0421 830 375
Fax: 
Email:  ryan.stewart@broadwayproperty.com.au

www.broadwayproperty.com.au

Build Theory Pty Ltd

43 Brighton Pde
Blackwood, SA 5051


Contact: Hamish Villis
Phone: 0428 255 956
Fax:
Mobile:0428 255 956
Email: hamish.villis@buildtheory.co

@build.theory

Chris Henderson Electrical


Unit 1 / 788 Marion Rd
Marion SA 5043

Contact: Chris Henderson
Phone: 1300 886 546
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:

www.chelectrical.com.au

Anne & Simon Tait – Gary J Smith


762 Anzac Highway
Glenelg SA 5045

Contact: Simon Tait
Phone: (08) 8376 1199
Fax:
Mobile: 0419 853 945
Email:  simon@garyjsmith.com.au

www.garyjsmith.com.au

Hartshorne Landscaping


Contact: Justin Hartshorne
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 0412 819 886
Email: info@hartshornelandscaping.com.au

adelaidelandscapers.com/

IDM Sports


1/54 Maple Ave.
Forestville, SA 5035

Contact: Kel Bromley
Phone: (08) 8371 5394
Fax: (08) 8371 5396
Mobile:
Email: sales@idmsports.com.au

shop.idmsports.com.au/

Inca Constructions Pty. Ltd.


20 Selby St
Adelaide, SA 5000

Contact: Peter Lyall
Phone: (08) 8410 9377
Fax: (08) 8410 9388
Mobile: 0413 628 423
Email: peter.lyall@incaconstructions.com.au

www.incaconstructions.com.au

Lakes & Portside Real Estate


Suite 7, 153 Brebner Drive
WEST LAKES, SA 5021

Contact: Greg Walkington
Phone: (08) 8235 2333
Fax: (08) 8235 0988
Email:  sales@lakesandportside.com.au

www.lakesandportside.com.au

LMC Human Resource Consulting


46 Greenhill Road
Wayville SA 5034

Contact: Scott Collins
Phone: (08) 8361 0200
Fax:
Mobile: 0448 821 562
Email: scollins@letchermoroney.com.au

www.letchermoroney.com.au

Mediterranean Cafe


Shop 2, 72 Broadway
Glenelg South SA 5045

Contact:
Phone: (08) 8295 8333
Fax: (08) 8295 8377
Email:

www.mediterraneanristorante.com.au

Mitcham Marine


1/2 Hilda St
Clarence Gardens SA 5039

Contact: Michael Spurling
Phone: 0428 189 007
Fax:
Email: Michael.spurling@harcourts.com.au

www.mitchammarine.com.au

Neil O’Dea Upholstery


32 Moseley  St
Glenelg, SA 5045

Contact: Neil O’Dea
Phone: 0406 945 540
Email: noduph@hotmail.com

Physio One


4A Byron Street
Glenelg SA 5045

Contact: Luke Mason
Phone: (08) 8295 3370
Fax: (08) 8376 0094
Mobile:
Email:

www.physio1.com.au

Plasma Shield Limited


9 Anzac Hwy
Keswick SA 5035

Contact: Tom Spurling
Phone: 0417 818 658
Fax: 
Mobile: 0417 818 658
Email: tspurling@plasmashield.com.au

www.plasmashield.com.au

Possum IT


PO Box 105
Daw Park, SA 5041

Contact: Pat Hollis
Phone: (08) 8180 0602
Fax: 
Mobile: 0408 087 830
Email: pat.hollis@possumit.com.au

www.possumit.com.au

Tom & Bregitta Spurling


Contact: Tom Spurling
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 0417 818 658
Email:

Ultra Tune Marion


754 Marion Rd
Marion South Australia 5043

Contact: Matt & Shelley Druce
Phone:  (08) 8298 4567
Mobile: 
Email: marion@ultratune.com.au

Weslec Electrical


379 Brighton Road
Hove SA 5048

Contact: Wes Delmenico
Phone: (08) 8358 5444
Fax: (08) 8298 9666
Mobile: 0418 844 181
Email: wes@weslec.com.au

www.weslec.com.au

David Whelan


Contact: David Whelan
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 0419 841 490
Email: dwhelan@whelancare.com.au

YourFinancialEdge250

Your Financial Edge


4 Fisk Ave
GLENGOWRIE, SA, 5044

Contact: Andrew Underwood
Phone: (08) 8295 8155
Fax:
Mobile: 0407 723 563

Email: info@yfe.com.au

Share