Gold Sponsors

Brighton Tackle & Bait


535 Brighton Rd.
South Brighton SA 5048

Contact: Peter Whiting
Phone: (08) 8298 2774
Fax:
Email: peter@brightontackleandbait.com.au

www.brightontackle.webbrochure.com.au

Bundaleer Wines


PO Box 41
Hove South Australia 5048

Contact: Graham Spurling
Phone: (08) 8294 7011
Mobile: 0413 736 635
Email: info@bundaleerwines.com.au

www.bundaleerwines.com.au

Caveo Partners


1/19 Sturt St
Adelaide SA 5000

Contact: Jeff Clarke
Phone: (08) 8211 9988
Fax: (08) 8211 9166
Mobile: 0408 852 428
Email: jclarke@caveopartners.com.au

www.caveopartners.com.au

Chefs Garden


1 / 62 Pym Street
Dudley Park, SA, 5008

Contact: John de Visser
Phone: (08) 8346 8333
Fax: (08) 8346 8033
Mobile: 0412 506 647
Email: john@sharzule.com.au

www.chefsgarden.com.au

Chris Henderson Electrical


Unit 1 / 788 Marion Rd
Marion SA 5043

Contact: Chris Henderson
Phone: 1300 886 546
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:

www.chelectrical.com.au

Complete Kitchens


6 Allan Street
Melrose Park SA 5039

Contact: David McKay
Phone: (08) 8272 6084
Fax: (08) 8299 0636
Mobile: 0407 400 656
Email:

www.completekitchens.com.au

Freedom Pools & Spas


438 Marion Rd
Plympton Park SA 5038

Contact: Adam Marling
Phone: (08) 8264 6377
Fax: (08) 8297 3870
Mobile: 0448 844 295
Email:  amarling@freedompools.com

www.freedompools.com

Gary J Smith


762 Anzac Highway
Glenelg SA 5045

Contact: Simon Tait
Phone: (08) 8376 1199
Fax:
Mobile: 0419 853 945
Email:

www.garyjsmith.com.au

Gen2 Power


16a Paringa Ave.
SOMERTON PARK  SA  5044

Contact: Scott Greatrex
Phone: (08) 8295 4122
Mobile: 0447 446 573
Email: sales@gen2power.com.au

gen2power.com.au

Hartshorne Landscaping


Contact: Justin Hartshorne
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 0412 819 886
Email: info@hartshornelandscaping.com.au

www.hartshornelandscaping.com.au

Inca Constructions Pty. Ltd.


20 Selby St
Adelaide, SA 5000

Contact: Peter Lyall
Phone: (08) 8410 9377
Fax: (08) 8410 9388
Mobile: 0413 628 423
Email: peter.lyall@incaconstructions.com.au

www.incaconstructions.com.au

LMC Human Resource Consulting


46 Greenhill Road
Wayville SA 5034

Contact: Scott Collins
Phone: (08) 8361 0200
Fax:
Mobile: 0448 821 562
Email: scollins@letchermoroney.com.au

www.letchermoroney.com.au

Neil O’Dea Upholstery


32 Moseley  St
Glenelg, SA 5045

Contact: Neil O’Dea
Phone: 0406 945 540
Email: noduph@hotmail.com

Old Noarlunga Hotel


38 Patapinda Rd.
Old Noarlunga SA 5168

Contact: Chris Vince
Phone: (08) 8386 2061
Fax: 8386 2049
Mobile:
Email: onh@bigpond.com

oldnoarlungahotel.com.au

One Solution Mobile & Data


Level 1, 255 Pulteney Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Contact: Troy Perriam
Phone: (08) 8215 9500
Fax: (08) 8223 2443
Mobile:
Email:

www.onesolution.net.au

Physio One


4A Byron Street
Glenelg SA 5045

Contact: Luke Mason
Phone: (08) 8295 3370
Fax: (08) 8376 0094
Mobile:
Email:

www.physio1.com.au

Possum IT


PO Box 80
Hindmarsh, SA 5007

Contact: Pat Hollis
Phone: (08) 8410 0950
Fax: (08) 7100 1222
Mobile: 0408 087 830
Email: pat.hollis@possumit.com.au

www.possumit.com.au

 

Rob & Lisa Chapman


 Contact: Rob Chapman
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:

 

SA Safe Supplies


275 Grange Rd
Findon SA 5023

Contact: Brent Roberts
Phone: (08) 8347 3399
Fax:
Mobile: 0417 823 786
Email: broberts@safesupplies.com.au

www.safesupplies.com.au

 

Tom & Bregitta Spurling


Contact: Tom Spurling
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 0417 818 658
Email:

Weslec Electrical


379 Brighton Road
Hove SA 5048

Contact: Wes Delmenico
Phone: (08) 8358 5444
Fax: (08) 8298 9666
Mobile: 0418 844 181
Email: wes@weslec.com.au

www.weslec.com.au

 

David Whelan


Contact: David Whelan
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile: 0419 841 490
Email: dwhelan@whelancare.com.au

YourFinancialEdge250

Your Financial Edge


4 Fisk Ave
GLENGOWRIE, SA, 5044

Contact: Andrew Underwood
Phone: (08) 8295 8155
Fax:
Mobile: 0407 723 563

Email: info@yfe.com.au

Share