Player & Silver Sponsors

Aceit Transport Solutions Pty Ltd


Contact: Darren Geddie
Phone: (08) 8451 0522
Fax: (08) 8410 4040
Mobile: 0402061544
Email: darreng@aceitcouriers.com.au

www.aceitcouriers.com.au

Brighton Tyrepower


431 Brighton Rd
Brighton, SA 5048

Contact: Kerry
Phone: (08) 8296 7815
Mobile:  0448 414 895 (Kerry)
Fax: (08) 8377 2747
Email:  brighton@tyrepower.com.au

www.brightontyrepower.com.au

Broadway Property


Level 2, 180 Flinders Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Contact: Ryan Stewart
Phone: 0421 830 375
Fax: 
Email:  ryan.stewart@broadwayproperty.com.au

www.broadwayproperty.com.au

CMG Adelaide


154 Railway Terrace
Mile End South SA 5031  

Contact: Louis Van Der Merwe 
Phone: (08) 8223 7666
Email:  louis@cmgadelaide.com.au

www.cmgadelaide.com.au

Cross Keys Hotel


156 – 160 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan S.A. 5094

Contact: Jason Kelly
Phone: (08) 82621143
Fax:  (08) 82607033
Mobile:  0409 280 510
Email:   jason@ckhotel.com.au

www.ckhotel.com.au

 


35 Oaklands Road
Somerton Park S.A. 5044

Contact: Ross Fassina
Phone: (08) 8295 7707
Fax: (08) 8295 6365
Email:  ross@fassina.com.au

www.fassina.com.au

GP Langridge Real Estate


156 Goodwood Road
Goodwood SA 5034

Contact: Gavin Langridge
Phone: (08) 8373 0400
Fax:  (08) 8373 0200
Mobile: 0418 770 080
Email: gavin@gplangridge.com.au

www.gplangridge.com.au

Kitchen and Wardrobe Solutions


Contact: Mark Andretzke
Mobile: 0426 253 855
Phone:
Fax:
Email:  mark.a@kandwsolutions.com.au

www.kandwsolutions.com.au

Anton Vizzari – McCammon Real Estate


95 Partridge St.
Glenelg South SA 5045

Contact: Anton Vizzari
Mobile: 0418 672 130
Email: anton@mccammonrealestate.com.au

@antonvizzari.mccammon

McCarthy Advisory


Accounting, Taxation & Business Advisory
Xero cloud accounting specialist

Contact: Paul McCarthy
Phone: 0409 099 880
Fax:
Email: info@mccarthyadvisory.com.au

www.mccarthyadvisory.com.au

MGA Insurance Brokers


61 Commercial Street East
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Contact: Jonathon Bruhn
Phone: (08) 8726 5305
Email: jonathan.bruhn@mga.com

www.mga.com

Mediterranean Cafe


Shop 2, 72 Broadway
Glenelg South SA 5045

Contact:
Phone: (08) 8295 8333
Fax: (08) 8295 8377
Email:

www.mediterraneanristorante.com.au

National Australia Bank


48 Greenhill Rd.
Wayville South Australia 5034

Contact: Joe Paparella
Phone: (08) 8291 3301
Fax: 1300 653 389
Mobile: 0404 857 261
Email: Joe.Paparella@nab.com.au

www.nab.com.au

OMC Group


Contact: Damien O’Malley
Phone: +61 402 146 059
Mobile: 0402 146 059
Email: damien@omc-group.com.au

omc-group.com.au

One Solution Mobile & Data


Level 1, 255 Pulteney Street,
Adelaide, SA 5000

Contact: Troy Perriam
Phone: (08) 8215 9522
Mobile:   0418 812 444
Email:  troy@onesolution.net.au

www.onesolution.net.au/

P&R Electrical Wholesalers


603 North East Road
Gilles Plains SA 5086

Contact: Peter Foley
Phone: (08) 8369 9000
Fax: (08) 8369 9001
Mobile: 0400 656 221
Email: peterf@electrical.com.au

www.pr.electrical.com.au/

Sabai Cafe


105 Partridge St
Glenelg South SA 5045

Contact: 
Phone:  (08) 8295 8808
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:  sabaicafe@optusnet.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Sabai-Cafe-157729377590534

Tackle Energy by Lovelock Electrical


1 Linwood Tce
Brighton SA 5048

Contact: Grant Lovelock
Phone: 0407 798 641
Fax: 
Email: grant@lovelockelectrical.com.au

www.tackleenergy.com.au

Share