Player & Silver Sponsors

Aceit Transport Solutions Pty Ltd


Contact: Darren Geddie
Phone: (08) 8451 0522
Fax: (08) 8410 4040
Mobile: 0402061544
Email: darreng@aceitcouriers.com.au

www.aceitcouriers.com.au

Andersons Solictors


17 Divett Street
Port Adelaide SA 5015

Contact: Bill Connelly
Phone: (08) 8447 4911
Fax: (08) 8447 6284
Email: bconnelly@andersons.com.au

www.andersons.com.au

Brighton Tyrepower


431 Brighton Rd
Brighton, SA 5048

Contact: Kerry
Phone: (08) 8296 7815
Mobile:  0448 414 895 (Kerry)
Fax: (08) 8377 2747
Email:  brighton@tyrepower.com.au

www.brightontyrepower.com.au

Creative Structures Pty Ltd


PO Box 718
Hove SA 5048

Contact: Ryan de Visser
Phone: 0421 320 221
Email: ryan@creative-structures.com.au

www.creative-structures.com.au

Daish Irrigation and Fodder


Murray Bridge
151 Adelaide Rd
Murray Bridge,SA

Contact: John O’Neil
Phone: (08) 8532 2711
Fax:  (08) 8531 0750

Strathablyn
41 Milnes Rd
Strathalbyn, SA

Contact: Brendan O’Neil
Phone: (08) 8536 4422
Fax:  (08) 8536 4420
Email: daishirrigation@internode.on.net

www.daishirrigation.com.au

Ekonomix Solar


 

Contact: Peter O’Leary
Phone:
Mobile:  0438 804 074
Fax:
Email:  peter@p4b.com.au

www.ekonomix.com.au

Everlast Automotive


Contact: Damian Kitschke
Mobile: 0426 253 855
Phone:   (08) 8359 1600
Fax:   (08) 8359 1616
Email:  dkitschke@everlastauto.com.au

www.everlast.com.au

Fassina Group


35 Oaklands Road
Somerton Park S.A. 5044

Contact: Ross Fassina
Phone: (08) 8295 7707
Fax: (08) 8295 6365
Email:  ross@fassina.com.au

www.fassina.com.au

Justin Howard Painting Services


Contact: Justin Howard
Mobile: 0422 815 290
Phone: 
Fax: 
Email:  jphowie@iinet.net.au

 

 

Kitchen and Wardrobe Solutions


Contact: Mark Andretzke
Mobile: 0426 253 855
Phone:
Fax:
Email:  mark.a@kandwsolutions.com.au

www.kandwsolutions.com.au

Lakes & Portside Real Estate


Suite 7, 153 Brebner Drive
WEST LAKES, SA 5021

Contact: Greg Walkington
Phone: (08) 8235 2333
Fax: (08) 8235 0988
Email:  sales@lakesandportside.com.au

www.lakesandportside.com.au

McCarthy Advisory


Accounting, Taxation & Business Advisory
Xero cloud accounting specialist

Contact: Paul McCarthy
Phone: 0409 099 880
Fax:
Email: mccarthyadvisory@gmail.com

Mediterranean Cafe


Shop 2, 72 Broadway
Glenelg South SA 5045

Contact:
Phone: (08) 8295 8333
Fax: (08) 8295 8377
Email:

www.mediterraneanristorante.com.au

Metro Air Conditioning Pty Ltd


PO Box 847
Glenelg SA 5045

Contact: Joe Morizzi
Mobile: 0417 840 095
Phone: (08) 8371 4321
Fax:
Email: admin@metroairconditioning.com.au

www.metroairconditioning.com.au

MM Electrical


Unit 4, 39-41 Sherriffs Rd
LONSDALE SA 5160

Contact: Matt Despott
Phone: (08) 83227744
Fax: (08) 83227755
Mobile:
Email: Lonsdale.Mgr@mmem.com.au

www.mmem.com.au

National Australia Bank


48 Greenhill Rd.
Wayville South Australia 5034

Contact: Joe Paparella
Phone: (08) 8291 3301
Fax: 1300 653 389
Mobile: 0404 857 261
Email: Joe.Paparella@nab.com.au

www.nab.com.au

O’Loughlins Lawyers


Level 2, 99 Frome Street,
Adelaide SA 5000

Contact: Simon O’Loughlin
Phone: (08) 8111-4000
Fax: (08) 8111-4099
Email: soloughlin@oloughlins.com.au

www.oloughlins.com.au

P&R Electrical Wholesalers


603 North East Road
Gilles Plains SA 5086

Contact: Peter Foley
Phone: (08) 8369 9000
Fax: (08) 8369 9001
Mobile: 0400 656 221
Email: peterf@electrical.com.au

www.pr.electrical.com.au/

Print Solutions


184 Gilbert St
ADELAIDE SA 5000

Contact: Chris Doak
Mobile: 0413 494 822
Phone: (08) 8221 5406
Fax: (08) 8221 5407
Email: chris@printsolutions.net.au

www.printsolutions.net.au

Sims Richmond


147 Frome Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Contact: Michael Michaels
Phone: (08) 8235 4444
Fax: (08) 8235 4499
Email: admin@simsrichmond.com.au

www.simsrichmond.com.au

Streaky Bay Building Contractors


 

Contact: Dom Carcuro
Mobile:
Phone: 0428 261 332
Fax:
Email: dcarcuro3@bigpond.com

 

Thompson Drilling Company


Unit 3, 475 South Road
Regency Park SA 5010

Contact: Scott Collins
Phone: (08) 8346 5175
Mobile: 0448 821 562
Email: scott@thomdrill.com.au

www.thomdrill.com.au

 

Tony Button


 

Contact: Tony Button
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:

 

Share